International Sales

Marvair International Sales

We have distributors in many countries around the world where you may purchase Marvair equipment and receive service on these units.

Locate a distributor from the list below or contact Marvair Sales for assistance.

Call Toll Free: 1-888-726-2734

Email: marvairsales@airxcel.com

AFGHANISTAN

Super General Electronics Ltd.
Kabul
Ph/Fax: +93-20-210-1430
Email: jalal@supergeneralelectronics.com
Web: www.supergeneralelectronics.com

ARGENTINA

Total Frio
Cordoba
Contacto: Teodoro Alonso
Ph: 543-51-485-6182
Email: teoalonso@totalfrio.com.ar 

ARUBA

Friomax
Blanco 14A
Oranjestad 
Ph. # (011) 297-583-3163
Fax # (011) 297-588-6436
Contact: Charles Pietersz Jr.
Email: cpieterszjr@friomax.com

BOLIVIA

AMC Importaciones y Servicios SRL
Av. Cristo Redentor, calle Duran Canelas 125
Santa Cruz
Tel 591-3-3437393
e-mail: amc@amc.com.bo
website: www.amc.com.bo
msn: pepecareaga@hotmail.com
skype: pepecareaga
Contacto: Ing. Jose Careaga 

BONAIRE

Friomax
Seroe Patrishi # 59
Panadera, Aruba
Ph. # (011) 297-583-3163
Fax # (011) 297-588-6436
Attn. Charles Pietersz Jr.
friomax@setanet.aw
Email: cpieterszjr@friomax.com

CANADA

Atlantic Provinces

Enertrak Inc.
Moncton, NB
Phone: 506-855-3365
Toll Free: 800-896-0797
Fax: 506-855-3370
Mr. Eric LeBlanc
E-mail: eleblanc@enertrak.com
Web site: www.enertrak.com

Enertrak Inc.
Halifax, NS
Phone: 902-481-0466
Toll free: 800-896-0797
Fax: 902-481-6518
Ms. Stephanie Simon
Email: stephanie@enertrak.com
Web site: www.enertrak.com

Enertrak Inc.
St. John's, NL
Phone: 709-747-2669
Toll Free: 800-896-0797
Fax: 709-895-3555
Mr. Michael Mosher
E-mail: michael@enertrak.com
Web site: www.enertrak.com

Quebec

Enertrak Inc.
Laval, Quebec
Ph: 450-973-2000
Toll free: 800-896-0797
Fax: 450-973-7988
Mr. Roger Nasrallah
Email: roger@enertrak.com
Web Site: www.enertrak.com

Enertrak, Inc.
Ph: 418-871-9105
Toll free: 800-896-0797
Fax: 418-871-2898
Mr. Daniel Giroux
Email: daniel@enertrak.com
Web Site: www.enertrak.com

Alberta

Klass Mechanical Sales
Calgary & Southern Alberta
PH: (403) 286-7467
Toll free: (800) 567-4595
FAX: (403) 247-0336
Mr. David Barrett
Email: david@klassmechanical.ca
Web Site: www.klassmechanical.ca 

Edmonton

Klass Mechanical Sales
Edmonton & Northern Alberta
Ph: (780) 495-0075
Toll free: (800) 567-4595
Fax: (780) 495-0076
Mr. David Barrett
Email: david@klassmechanical.ca
Web Site: www.klassmechanical.ca

British Columbia

TRANE
Burnaby
Contact: Cam Lowry
Ph: 604-473-5616
Email: celowry@trane.com

Ontario

MultiHVAC
PH: (905) 669-1777
CELL: (905) 716-5840
Anton Wolmarans
Email: anton@multihvac.ca
Web Site: www.multihvac.ca

CARIBBEAN ISLANDS

Bahamas, Barbados, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Aruba, Curacao, Bonaire, Puerto Rico, Turks & Caicos, Bermuda, Virgin Islands, Leeward Islands & Windward Islands
Protec Inc.
6935 N.W. 50th Street
Miami, FL 33166
Ph 305 594 3684
Fx 305 477 2514
Cel 305 215 5277
Web site: www.protecinc.com
Email: JLGonzalez@ProtecInc.com

 

CAYMAN ISLAND, BWI

Cayman Refrigeration Co. Limited LTD
GT, Grand Cayman BWI
Ph: 345-949-4257
Fax: 345-949-6229
Email: cayrerfg@candw.ky

COLOMBIA

AIRE Y ENERGIA LTDA
Calle 53A Bis No. 22-16 Of. 202
Bogota
Contacto: Ing. Oscar Lombana Ph: 57 1 345 9242
57 1 212 3080
Mobil: 57 310 242 1687
Email: gerencia@aireyenergia.com.co

CHILE

Clima Service LTDA
Bosques Naticos 6078 Penalolen
Santiago de Chile
Contacto: Ricardo Jorquera
tel: 09-77983664
Email: climaserviceltda@gmail.com

COSTA RICA

Protec Inc.
6935 N.W. 50th Street
Miami, FL 33166
Ph 305 594 3684
Fx 305 477 2514
Cel 305 215 5277
Web site: www.protecinc.com
Email: JLGonzalez@ProtecInc.com

 

CURAÇAO

Friomax
Blanco 14A
Oranjestad, Aruba
Contact: Charles Pietersz Jr.
Ph. # (011) 297-583-3163
Fax # (011) 297-588-6436
Email: cpieterszjr@friomax.com

REPUBLICA DOMINICANA / HAITI

Protec Inc.
6935 N.W. 50th Street
Miami, FL 33166, USA
Ph: 305 594 3684
Fax: 305 477 2514
Web site: www.protecinc.com

 

ECUADOR

Megafrio S.A.
Av. 10 De Agosto N39-235 C.C La Y Local No 8
Quito
Contacto: Mrs. Marcela Moreta/ Guillermo Bravo
Ph. # (593) 2-2256-437 / 438 / 2468-349
Fax # (593) 2-2449-011
Attn: Mrs. Marcela Moreta
e-mail2: megafrio@megafriosa.com
e-mail: gbravo@megafriosa.com

EGYPT

ABC Engineering S.A.E.
174, Gesr Al-Sewas St.
Heliopolis
Cairo
Contact: Tarek Ahmad
Ph: & Fax (+20 2) 22447515 - 22872604
Email: tarek.ahmad@abc-eng.org
Web site: www.abc-eng.org

FRANCE

Airva
ZI Les Bethunes
10, Avenue du Fief
95310 SAINT OUEN L AUMONE
France
Tel +33134642323
Contact cr@airva.eu
Web www.airva.eu

GUATEMALA

Enertel
20 Calle 9-35 Zona 10 Guatemala
Contacto: Jonathan Cukier
Tel 502-2-363-6025 Fax 502-2-363-6177
Email: jonathancukier@usa.net

HONDURAS

Tegucigalpa (Honduras): Col, Alameda, Av. Juan Manuel Gálvez # 1818
Telephone 2239-3272, 9564-1545, 3192-1294
San PedroSula (Honduras): Bo Suyapa 15 ave 4 calle SO
Telephone 9564-1545, 25579292
Managua (Nicaragua): Colonial Los Robles, # 144
In front of the telephone 2299-0026 of Hotel Brandt, 7825-4867
Email: contacto@gruporoel.com
Web: www.gruporoel.com

 

KOREA

Carrier MTES
21-7 YUCHEON 2 GIL, PYUNGTAEK-SI GYUNGKI-DO, KOREA 450-829
Ph. 031 -655 -1833
Fax 02 6280-5946
Contact: JEY KIM
Email: jey.kim@ccmillsvc.com
Web: www.mtes-tech.com

KUWAIT

FQ8 for Kuwait General Trading & Contracting Company
P.O Box: 514 Dasman 15456 Kuwait
Contact: Mr. Abraham Philipos
Tel +965 50147424
Email: info@fq8.com.kw

Grupo Precisión Control S.A. de C.V
Mexico, D.F.
Contacto: Ing. Eduardo Marín
Tel: 52 (55) 5355-5414/18
Fax: 52 (55) 5355-6033
Email: gpcmaster@grupopc.com
Website: www.grupopc.com
Mexicali Confortable S.A. de C.V.
Calz. Cuauhtemoc #510
Col. Aviacion
Mexicali
Contact: Fernando Mora 
Tel: +5671801
Email:fmora@meconsa.com.mx

NICARAGUA

SISA
Managua
Contact: Ing. Minor Castillo
Ph: 505 8433 5471
Email: minor.castillo@sisa-ni.com

PAKISTAN

ELF International Engineering (pvt) LTD
Karachi
Contact: Meesam Ali
Ph: +92344274885
Fax: +922132782358
Email: engineer@elfengineeringintl.com

PANAMA

Protec Inc.
6935 N.W. 50th Street
Miami, FL 33166
Ph 305 594 3684
Fx 305 477 2514
Cel 305 215 5277
Web site: www.protecinc.com
Email: JLGonzalez@ProtecInc.com

 

PERU

JC SOLUCIONES TECNICAS S.A.C
Calle Texcoco Mz X Lt 11 La Molina/
Av. Gral. Garzón 1283 of. 201 Jesus Maria/ Lima
Teléfono: 511-6728194/51-981452823/999976699
Contacto: Jose Caparo
email: jcaparo@solucionestecnicas.pe

TRINIDAD

Protec Inc.
6935 N.W. 50th Street
Miami, FL 33166, USA
Ph: 305 594 3684
Fax: 305 477 2514
Web site: www.protecinc.com

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

PREMIER TECHNICAL CORPORATION FZCO
D-24, Dubai Silicon Oasis HQ
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Mr. Parvez Nawab
Phone: + 9714 372 4034
Fax: + 9714 501 5777
Email: sales@ptcfzc.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Enviromax
Contact: Martin Roberts
Staffordshire
Ph: 543-573-381
Fax: 543-503-303
Email: martin@enviromax.co.uk

VENEZUELA

SPS Representaciones
A. Sucre Los Dos Caminos
Centro Parque Boyaca
Piso 19 Oficina 191
Caracas
Contacto: Rafael Salcedo
Ph: 58-2-286-3291 & 286-1752
Fax: 58-2-285-3512
Email: rsalcedo@spsrepresentaciones.com