Suburban Applied Products Sales Representatives by State/Region



Oregon, Arizona, Hawaii, New Mexico, Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Florida, South Carolina

Marvair Sales

Michael Leach
156 Seedling Dr.
Cordele, GA 31069

Phone: 423-710-5941
Email: mleach@airxcel.com

Alabama

Tom Barrow Company

Jackie Laird
4129 Crosshaven Lane
Birmingham, AL 35243

Phone: 205-967-8943
Email: jlaird@tombarrow.com 

Georgia

Applied Air Solutions

David Retherford
6095 Lake Forest Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone: 404-334-0105
Email: david@appliedairsolutions.com

Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC

The Joyce Agency

Ron Jenkins
3933 Avion Part Court B1028
Chantilly, VA 20151

Phone: 703-866-3111
Email: rjenkins@thejoyceagency.com

Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Delaware

JMH Associates

Joe Hummer
5060 Ritter Rd Suite C3
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Phone: 717-540-9707
Email: jhummer@jmhllc.net

Colorado, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Western Nebraska

Mountain Energy

Brian Becker
3852 Norwood Dr Unit 5
Littleton, CO 80

Phone: 717-540-9707
Email:  brian@mtneri.com

Wisconsin, Northern/Central Illinois

Gunn & Pegelow

Kevin McLaughlin
28045 Ashely Ct Suite 106
Libertyville, IL 60048

Phone: 847-573-7030
Email:  kevin@gunnpegelow.com

Central/Upstate New York

AKR Associates

Mark Riggi
3128 Main Street
Caledonia, NY

Phone: 585-538-6786
Email:  mark@akrassociates.com

New York City, Northern/Central New Jersey

Mechanical Services

Martin Sacks
290 Fifth Ave Suite 501
New York, NY 10001

Phone: 212-714-3555
Email:  msacks@msinc-ny.com

Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine

RL Gourley Company

Rob Shupe
80 Felton St
Waltham, MA 02453-4140

Phone: 781-894-9500
Email:  rshupe@gourleyco.com

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Herrmann Associates

Eric Fowler
1000 Noblestown Rd
Pittsburg, PA 15205

Phone: 412-922-7777
Email:  ericf@herrmann-assoc.com

Tennessee, North Carolina

Enviro Systems

David Hensley
236 Admiral Rd
Knoxville, TN 37934

Phone: 412-922-7777
Email: dmhensley@enviro-sysinc.com

Northeast Ohio

Jacco

Greg Drensky
61 Milford Dr
Hudson, OH 44236

Phone: 330-342-9400
Email: gregd@jacco.com

Southern Illinois, Western Kentucky, Missouri

HC Sharp

Brian Ingenthron
8301 D Crest Industrial Dr
St. Louis, MO 63123

Phone: 314-351-6900
Email: brian@commair-inc.com

Central/Western Ohio, Central/Eastern Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan

Superior Sales

Phil Turner
4161 Legion Dr
Mason, MI 48854

Phone: 519-676-4366
Email: philt@superiorsales.net

Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Eastern Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma

John J Morgan Company

Tom Morgan
1413 Thompson Ave
S. St. Paul, MN 55075

Phone: 651-698-0089
Email: tom@jjmorgan.com

Utah, Nevada

Gritton Associates

Steve Gritton
235 W. 2950 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Phone: 801-486-0767
Email: sgritton@gritton.com

Alaska

Stinebaugh

Doug Franklin
5730 B Street
Anchorage, AK 99518

Phone: 907-345-8021
Email: dfranklin@stinebaugh.com

Northern/Central California

DMG North

Bill Aldrich
10210 Systems Pkwy #370
Sacramento, CA 95827

Phone: 916-368-7476
Email: bill@dmgn.com

Southern California

DMG South

Joann Legerton
2603 Pacific Park Dr
Whitter, CA 90601

Phone: 562-692-1277
Email: joann.legerton@dmghvac.com

Canada: Quebec and the Maritime Provinces

Enertrak

Roger Nasrallah
3145 Delaunay St
Laval, Quebec H7L 5A4

Phone: 450-973-2000
Email: roger@enertrak.com

Canada: British Columbia & Edmonton, Alberta

Trane Northwest

Tim Thompson
3080 Beta Ave
Burnaby, BC V5G 4K4

Phone: 604-473-5615
Email: Tim.thompson@trane.com

Canada: Ontario

Multi HVAC, Inc.

Anton Wolmarans
214 Jardin Dr Unit 5
Vaughan ON LAK 1X8

Phone: 905-669-1777 Ext. 102
Email: anton@multihvac.ca

Airxcel Brands