Request a Quotation

ICE Terms and Conditions of Sale (pdf - 118 KB)
Download
ICE Credit Application (pdf - 135 KB)
Download
ICE RFQ Form (pdf - 208 KB)
Download

We are here to serve you during the following business hours:

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm EST
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
Phone: 1-229-273-9558
Email: icesales@airxcel.com
After Hours:
Contact our Warranty Support Group.


Contact Us Today

International Sales

Marvair International Sales

ICE Sales:
Phone: (229) 273-9558
Email: icesales@airxcel.com

David Shuford, VP International Sales, Airxcel
Atlanta, Ga. • Phone: +404-274-202
dshuford@airxcel.com



Canada


Atlantic Provinces

Enertrak Inc.
Moncton, NB
Phone: 506-855-3365
Toll Free: 800-896-0797
Fax: 506-855-3370
Mr. Eric LeBlanc
E-mail: eleblanc@enertrak.com
Web site: www.enertrak.com
Enertrak Inc.
St. John's, NL
Phone: 709-747-2669
Toll Free: 800-896-0797
Fax: 709-895-3555
Mr. Michael Mosher
E-mail: michael@enertrak.com
Web site: www.enertrak.com
Enertrak Inc.
Halifax, NS
Phone: 902-481-0466
Toll free: 800-896-0797
Fax: 902-481-6518
Ms. Stephanie Simon
Email: stephanie@enertrak.com
Web site: www.enertrak.com

Quebec

Enertrak Inc.
Laval, Quebec
Ph: 450-973-2000
Toll free: 800-896-0797
Fax: 450-973-7988
Mr. Roger Nasrallah
Email: roger@enertrak.com
Web Site: www.enertrak.com
Enertrak, Inc.
Ph: 418-871-9105
Toll free: 800-896-0797
Fax: 418-871-2898
Mr. Daniel Giroux
Email: daniel@enertrak.com
Web Site: www.enertrak.com

Alberta

Klass Mechanical Sales
Calgary
PH: 403-286-7467
FAX: 403-247-0336
Sales person:
Kevin Klassen - email: Kevin@klassmechanical.ca
Johnny Ho - email: Johnny@klassmechanical.ca
Web Site: www.klassmechanical.ca

Edmonton

Klass Mechanical Sales
PH: 1-780-495-0075
FAX: 1-780-495-0076
CELL: 1-780-995-9036
Salesperson:
Barry Gach - email: barry@klassmechanical.ca
Web Site: www.klassmechanical.ca

British Columbia

TRANE
Burnaby
Contact: Cam Lowry
Ph: 604-473-5616
Email: celowry@trane.com

Ontario

MultiHVAC
PH: (905) 669-1777
CELL: (905) 716-5840
Anton Wolmarans
Email: anton@multihvac.ca
Web Site: www.multihvac.ca

Latin America (Excluding Mexico)


Garcia Colinas Trading and Engineering
PH: (305) 774-5794
CELL: (305) 798-8994
Ing. Ramiro Garcia
Email: ramiro@garciacolinas.com

Mexico


Grupo Precisión Control S.A. de C.V
Mexico, D.F.
Contacto: Ing. Eduardo Marín
Tel: 52 (55) 5355-5414/18
Fax: 52 (55) 5355-6033
Email: gpcmaster@grupopc.com
Website: www.grupopc.com
Mexicali Confortable S.A. de C.V.
Calz. Cuauhtemoc #510
Col. Aviacion
Mexicali
Contact: Fernando Mora
Tel: +5671801
Email: fmora@meconsa.com.mx

Korea


Carrier MTES
21-7 YUCHEON 2 GIL, PYUNGTAEK-SI GYUNGKI-DO, KOREA 450-829
Ph. 031 -655 -1833
Fax 02 6280-5946
Contact: JEY KIM
Email: jey.kim@ccmillsvc.com
Web: www.mtes-tech.com

Europe


Airva
ZI Les Bethunes
10, Avenue du Fief
95310 SAINT OUEN L AUMONE
France
Tel +33134642323
Contact: Carsten Rosager
Email: cr@airva.eu
Web www.airva.eu

Peru


JC SOLUCIONES TECNICAS S.A.C
Calle Texcoco Mz X Lt 11 La Molina/Av. Gral. Garzón 1283 of. 201 Jesus Maria/ Lima
Teléfono: 511-6728194/51-981452823/999976699
Contacto: Jose Caparo
email: jcaparo@solucionestecnicas.pe

Airxcel Brands